Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Posez ici votre question

Contacts Régionaux

Région Nord-Ouest       xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx          
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx  Région Nord-Est                      
Nicolas Waldbusser      Gregory Destombe   Alexis Bakel     Mourad Haddouche             
nwaldbusser@connectdata.fr     gdestombe@connectdata.fr   abakel@connectdata.fr       mhaddouche@connectdata.fr            
06 83 36 31 51      01 30 85 44 01   06 87 47 90 41        01 60 13 70 32            
carte régionale
                                                                                                            Région Sud         
                                                                                                            Jérôme Joseph        Jérémie Troisveaux  
                                                                                                            jjoseph@connectdata.fr       jtroisveaux@connectdata.fr   
                                                                                                            06 11 76 84 51       01 60 13 70 40